Headliner and Concert Calendar for Reno, Nevada and Lake Tahoe Area.
Complete list of Headliners, Music, Festivals, and Events.

Reno, Nevada   RENO HEADLINERS - TAHOE HEADLINERS    Tahoe, California
All Reno and Tahoe resort/casino locations
See Reno Hotel Index for Reno and Tahoe area.
Reno Nevada Concerts, Events, and Headliners.
Calendar for upcoming concerts and music artists in Reno, Nevado.





Concert Calendar at a Glance
Sorted by
Date
EventLocationNotes
ON SALE: Josh Turner 7 September at the Silver Legacy Casino - Reno. On sale Fri 23 February.
24 Feb SatEddie Izzard - comedySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 23 Dec. at 8:00pm.
03 Mar SatOne Night of QueenHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 17 Nov. $35.00 - $61.00 plus fees. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm. South Shore Room.
09 Mar FriChippendalesHarrah's Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 12 Jan
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Wed 10 Jan. $27.98 - $38.07 plus fees. In Sammy's Showroom at 7:00pm and 10:00pm. Age 21 plus.
10 Mar SatChippendalesHarrah's Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 12 Jan
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Wed 10 Jan. $27.98 - $38.07 plus fees. In Sammy's Showroom at 7:00pm and 10:00pm. Age 21 plus.
10 Mar SatPsychedelic FursHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 12 Jan. $39.44 plus fees. In the South Shore Room. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm.
17 Mar SatIsley BrothersSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 5 Jan. at 8:00pm.
22 Mar ThuUmphrey's McGeeHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 1 Dec. $27.52 plus fees. In the South Shore Room. At 7:30pm.
24 Mar Sat38 SpecialHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 19 Jan. In the South Shore Room. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm.
07 Apr SatScott Bradlee's Postmodern JukeboxSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 10 Nov.
Artist presale 10:00am Wed 8 Nov. $40.83 - $59.17 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
13 Apr FriAaron Lewis : Songs and Stories TourSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 18 Nov. $50.00 - $60.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
14 Apr SatMarshall Tucker BandHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 2 Feb. In the South Shore Room. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm.
21 Apr SatAir SupplyHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 8 Dec. $68.34 plus fees. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm. In the South Shore Room.
28 Apr SatChris JansonSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 4 Nov.
Fan Club presale 10:00am Wed 1 Nov. $41.00 - $55.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
12 May SatBil Engall - comedySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 16 Dec. $45.41 - $63.76 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
12 May SatPink Floyd Laser SpectacularHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 16 Feb. $23.85 plus fees. In the South Shore Room at 7:30pm.
09 Jun SatThe MonkeesHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 23 Feb. In the South Shore Room. Doors 6:30pm. Show 7:30pm.
03 Jul TueKenny Chesney, Old DominionHarveys - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 9 Feb.
No Shoes Fan Club presale 10:00am Thurs 1 Feb
Old Dominion Fan Club presale 12:00 noon Thurs 1 Feb
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Thurs 8 Feb. $69.50 / $89.50 / $149.50 plus fees. Harveys Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at 7:30pm.
17 Jul TuePhishHarveys - Stateline NVon sale 12:00 noon Thurs 8 Feb. $80.00 plus fees. Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at 6:30pm. Doors 5:00pm.
17 and 18 July 2018.
18 Jul WedPhishHarveys - Stateline NVon sale 12:00 noon Thurs 8 Feb. $80.00 plus fees. Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at 6:30pm. Doors 5:00pm.
17 and 18 July 2018.
21 Jul SatKeith Urban, Kelsea BalleriniHarveys - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 26 Jan. $59.50 / $89.50 / $139.50 plus fees. Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at 7:00pm.
22 Jul SunKeith Urban, Kelsea BalleriniHarveys - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 26 Jan. $59.50 / $89.50 / $139.50 plus fees. Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at 7:00pm.
26 Jul ThuChris Stapleton, Marty Stuart, Brent CobbHarveys - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 9 Feb
Marty Stuart Fan Club presale 10:00am Wed 7 Feb
Brent Cobb Fan Club presale 10:00am Wed 7 Feb. $69.50 / $89.50 / $149.50 plus fees. Harveys Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at 7:00pm.
03 Aug FriAmericaSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 13 Jan. $45.41 - $63.76 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
17 Aug FriSteve Miller Band, Peter FramptonHarveys - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 16 Feb.
Peter Frampton presale 10:00am Wed 14 Feb. $39.50 - US $139.50 plus fees. At 7:00pm in the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena.
18 Aug SatCharlie Puth - The Voicenotes Tour, Hailee SteinfeldHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 22 Dec
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Thurs 21 Dec. $39.50 - US $69.50 plus fees. At 7:00pm at the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena.
28 Aug TueRod Stewart with Special Guest Cyndi LauperReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 12 Jan
Fan Club presale 9:00am Tues 9 Jan
Live Nation presale 10:00am Thurs 11 Jan. $103.45 - $303.49 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
07 Sep FriDave Matthews BandHarrah's Lake Tahoe - Stateline NVon sale 10:00am Fri 2 Feb. $87.16 plus fees. In the Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at 7:30pm.
07 Sep FriJosh TurnerSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 24 Feb. $45.41 - $54.59 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
11 Sep TueJason Mraz, Brett DennenReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 16 Feb.
Jason Mraz Artist presale 10:00am Wed 14 Feb. at 7:30pm.
18 Nov SunGabriel Iglesias - comedyReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 22 Sept. at 8:00pm.




| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |


---------- If your favorite artist is not listed then e-mail me with the information ----------
---------- I am always looking for concert dates and additional information ----------
acase@casenet.com
Calendar of Events presented by CaseNet.
www.casenet.com for all live music calendars.
Web Site by Alan Case acase@casenet.com .
Updated Saturday, February 24, 2018.

 
 






 
 
 

| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |