Headliner and Concert Calendar for Reno, Nevada and Lake Tahoe Area.
Complete list of Headliners, Music, Festivals, and Events.

Reno, Nevada   RENO HEADLINERS - TAHOE HEADLINERS    Tahoe, California
All Reno and Tahoe resort/casino locations
See Reno Hotel Index for Reno and Tahoe area.
Reno Nevada Concerts, Events, and Headliners.
Calendar for upcoming concerts and music artists in Reno, Nevado.





Concert Calendar at a Glance
Sorted by
Date
EventLocationNotes
ON SALE: Celtic Woman 2 June 2017 at the Reno Events Center. On sale Wed 5 Oct.
01 Oct SatJeff FoxworthySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 4 June. $52.75 - $63.76 plus fees. At 6:30pm and at 9:30pm.
14 Oct FriHalestormSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 10 June.
Halestorm Fan Club presale 10:00am Wed 8 June. $32.23 - $54.59 plus fees. At 7:30pm.
21 Oct FriScotty McCreerySilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 2 Sept. $36.24 - $45.41 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
28 Oct FriGoo Goo DollsSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Fri 19 Aug
Goo Goo Dolls Fan Club presale 10:00am Tues 16 Aug. $54.59 - US $72.94 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
05 Nov SatDwight YoakamSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 23 July. $59.63 - US $77.98 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
11 Nov FriCeltic ThunderSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Mon 4 April.
Celtic Thunder Fan Platunum presale 10:00am Mon 28 March
Celtic Thunder Fan Gold presale 10:00am Tues 29 March.
Celtic Thunder Fan Green presale 10:00am Wed 30 March. $41.28 - $55.05 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
12 Nov SatGabriel Iglesias - comedyReno Events Centeron sale 10:00am Fri 15 July. $27.52 - $77.98 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
25 Nov FriRodney CarringtonSilver Legacy Renoon sale 10:00am Sat 21 May. $50.91 - $63.76 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
20 Jan FriStyxSilver Legacy RenoTBA
02 Jun FriCeltic WomanReno Events Centeron sale 12:00 noon Wed 5 Oct
Artist presale 12:00 noon Mon 26 Sept. $43.50 - US $103.50 plus fees. At 7:30pm.




| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |


---------- If your favorite artist is not listed then e-mail me with the information ----------
---------- I am always looking for concert dates and additional information ----------
acase@casenet.com
Calendar of Events presented by CaseNet.
www.casenet.com for all live music calendars.
Web Site by Alan Case acase@casenet.com .
Updated Friday, September 30, 2016.

 
 






 
 
 

| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |