Sorted 3 Ways: Atlantic City Headliners by Date | Atlantic City Headliners by Event | Atlantic City Headliners by Venue
Music Concerts and Headliners for Atlantic City, New Jersey.

Atlantic City Headliners
Bally's Park Place Atlantic City Hilton Showboat Casino Trump Plaza
Borgata Resorts Casino Hotel Tropicana Trump Taj Mahal
Caesars Sands Hotel & Casino Golden Nugget (Trump Marina) .
Harrah's Casino Hotel . Other Venue List





Concert Calendar at a Glance
Sorted by
Venue
DateEventNotes
On Sale: Tba
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic CitySat 03 NovSesame Street Live!on sale 10:00 am Tues 12 June. At 11:00 am and 3:00 pm.
3 and 4 November.
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic CitySun 04 NovSesame Street Live!on sale 10:00 am Tues 12 June. At 11:00 am and 3:00 pm.
3 and 4 November.
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic CitySat 01 DecLynyrd Skynyrdon sale 10:00 am Fri 15 June. At 7:00 pm.
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic CitySat 08 JunTwenty One Pilots - The Bandito Tour presented by Radio 104.5on sale 9:00 am Fri 12 Oct. $36.50 - $76.50 plus fee. At 7:00 pm.
Boardwalk Hall Atlantic CitySat 09 MarFleetwood Macon sale 10:00 am Fri 4 May.
Live Nation presale 10:00 am Thurs 3 May. $69.50 - $299.50 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
Golden NuggetSat 10 NovPaul Anka - Anka Sings Sinatra: His Songs, My Songs, His Wayon sale 10:00 am Fri 18 May. At 9:00 pm.
Golden NuggetSat 01 DecThe Midtown Men - "Holiday Hits" Live in Concerton sale 10:00 am Fri 14 Sept. $35.00 - $55.00 plus fees. At 9:00 pm.
Golden NuggetMon 19 AugRich Little - comedyon sale 10:00am Fri 14 July.
Golden Nugget presale 10:00am Wed 12 July. At 7:00pm and 10:00pm.
Hard Rock Hotel CasinoSat 20 OctKid Rockon sale 10:00 a Fri 20 April.
Hard Rock presale 11:45 am Wed 18 April. $65.00 - $125.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm in the Mark G Etess Arena.
Hard Rock Hotel CasinoThu 25 OctOld Dominion's Happy Endings World Touron sale 10:00 am Fri 18 May.
Fan Club presale 10:00 am Tues 15 May
Hard Rock presale 10:00 am Wed 16 May
Ticketmaster presale 10:00 am Thurs 17 May. $39.00 - $59.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm in the Mark G Etess Arena.
Hard Rock Hotel CasinoThu 08 NovBret Michaelson sale 10:00 am Fri 21 Sept. $49.00 - $89.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm in the Sound Waves.
Hard Rock Hotel CasinoSat 15 DecPenn & Teller - comedyon sale 10:00 am Fri 24 Aug. Sound Waves at 8:00 pm.
Hard Rock Live at Etess ArenaSat 27 OctPitbullon sale 10:00 am Fri 21 Sept. $65.00 - $90.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
Hard Rock Live at Etess ArenaSat 03 NovElvis Costello & the Imposterson sale 10:00 am Fri 13 July. At 8:00 pm.
Hard Rock Live at Etess ArenaFri 16 NovDaryl Hall and John Oateson sale 10:00 am Fri 22 June. $100.00 - $300.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
Hard Rock Live at Etess ArenaSat 17 NovBob Dylanon sale 10:00 Fri 17 Aug. $50.00 - $120.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
Hard Rock Live at Etess ArenaFri 01 FebTim McGrawon sale 10:00 am Fri 12 Oct. $75.00 - $250.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
Hard Rock Live at Etess ArenaSat 02 FebTim McGrawon sale 10:00 am Fri 12 Oct. $75.00 - $250.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
Harrah's ResortSat 27 OctTeslaon sale 10:00 am Fri 31 August. at 9:00 pm.
Harrah's ResortFri 30 NovMat Francoon sale 10:00 Fri 17 Aug. at 9:00 pm.
Harrah's ResortSat 19 JanBil Engvall - comedyon sale 10:00 am Fri 24 Aug. at 7:30 pm. And a second show at 10:00 pm.
Tropicana ShowroomFri 16 NovRing of Combaton sale 10:00 am Fri 5 Oct. $50.00 - $125.00 plus fees. At 8:30 pm.
Tropicana ShowroomSat 17 NovThe Guess Whoon sale 10:00 am Fri 5 Oct. $35.00 - $55.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.




| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |


---------- If your favorite band is not listed then e-mail me with the information ----------
---------- I am always looking for concert dates and additional information ----------
acase@casenet.com
Calendar of Events presented by CaseNet.
www.casenet.com for all live music calendars and upcoming movies
Web Site by Alan Case acase@casenet.com .
Updated Saturday, October 20, 2018.

 
 






 
 
 

| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |