Sorted 3 Ways: Atlantic City Headliners by Date | Atlantic City Headliners by Event | Atlantic City Headliners by Venue
Music Concerts and Headliners for Atlantic City, New Jersey.

Atlantic City Headliners
Bally's Park Place Atlantic City Hilton Showboat Casino Trump Plaza
Borgata Resorts Casino Hotel Tropicana Trump Taj Mahal
Caesars Sands Hotel & Casino Golden Nugget (Trump Marina) .
Harrah's Casino Hotel . Other Venue List







Concert Calendar at a Glance
Sorted by
Event
DateLocationNotes
On Sale: Bret Michaels 8 November at the Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel Casino. On sale Friday 21 Septembr.
On Sale: Pitbull 27 October at the Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena. On sale Friday 21 Septembr.
Bil Engvall - comedySat 19 JanHarrah's Resorton sale 10:00 am Fri 24 Aug. at 7:30 pm. And a second show at 10:00 pm.
Bill Maher - comedySat 06 OctCaesarson sale 10:00 am Fri 11 May. $70.50 - $110.50 plus fees. At 9:00 pm.
Bob DylanSat 17 NovHard Rock Live at Etess Arenaon sale 10:00 Fri 17 Aug. $50.00 - $120.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
Bret MichaelsThu 08 NovHard Rock Hotel Casinoon sale 10:00 am Fri 21 Sept. $49.00 - $89.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm in the Sound Waves.
Christina Aguilera: The Liberation TourFri 28 SepHard Rock Hotel Casinoon sale 10:00 Fri 18 May. $82.00 - $152.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm in the Mark G Etess Arena.
Daryl Hall and John OatesFri 16 NovHard Rock Live at Etess Arenaon sale 10:00 am Fri 22 June. $100.00 - $300.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
Diana Krall - Turn Up the Quiet World Tour 2018Sat 13 OctCaesarson sale 10:00 am Fri 22 June. At 9:00 pm.
Dwight YoakamSat 06 OctHard Rock Hotel Casinoon sale 10:00 am Fri 31 Aug. $40.00 - $60.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm in the Sound Waves.
Elvis Costello & the ImpostersSat 03 NovHard Rock Live at Etess Arenaon sale 10:00 am Fri 13 July. At 8:00 pm.
Fleetwood MacSat 09 MarBoardwalk Hall Atlantic Cityon sale 10:00 am Fri 4 May.
Live Nation presale 10:00 am Thurs 3 May. $69.50 - $299.50 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
Jay LenoSat 13 OctTropicanaon sale 10:00 am Fri 25 May.
Ticketmaster presale 10:00 am Tues 22 May. At 8:00 pm in the Tropicana Showroom.
Kid RockFri 19 OctHard Rock Hotel Casinoon sale 10:00 a Fri 20 April.
Hard Rock presale 11:45 am Wed 18 April. $65.00 - $125.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm in the Mark G Etess Arena.
Kid RockSat 20 OctHard Rock Hotel Casinoon sale 10:00 a Fri 20 April.
Hard Rock presale 11:45 am Wed 18 April. $65.00 - $125.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm in the Mark G Etess Arena.
Lynyrd SkynyrdSat 01 DecBoardwalk Hall - Atlantic Cityon sale 10:00 am Fri 15 June. At 7:00 pm.
Mat FrancoFri 30 NovHarrah's Resorton sale 10:00 Fri 17 Aug. at 9:00 pm.
Old Dominion's Happy Endings World TourThu 25 OctHard Rock Hotel Casinoon sale 10:00 am Fri 18 May.
Fan Club presale 10:00 am Tues 15 May
Hard Rock presale 10:00 am Wed 16 May
Ticketmaster presale 10:00 am Thurs 17 May. $39.00 - $59.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm in the Mark G Etess Arena.
Paul Anka - Anka Sings Sinatra: His Songs, My Songs, His WaySat 10 NovGolden Nuggeton sale 10:00 am Fri 18 May. At 9:00 pm.
Penn & Teller - comedySat 15 DecHard Rock Hotel Casinoon sale 10:00 am Fri 24 Aug. Sound Waves at 8:00 pm.
PitbullSat 27 OctHard Rock Live at Etess Arenaon sale 10:00 am Fri 21 Sept. $65.00 - $90.00 plus fees. At 8:00 pm.
Rich Little - comedyMon 19 AugGolden Nuggeton sale 10:00am Fri 14 July.
Golden Nugget presale 10:00am Wed 12 July. At 7:00pm and 10:00pm.
Sesame Street Live!Sat 03 NovBoardwalk Hall - Atlantic Cityon sale 10:00 am Tues 12 June. At 11:00 am and 3:00 pm.
3 and 4 November.
Sesame Street Live!Sun 04 NovBoardwalk Hall - Atlantic Cityon sale 10:00 am Tues 12 June. At 11:00 am and 3:00 pm.
3 and 4 November.
TeslaSat 27 OctHarrah's Resorton sale 10:00 am Fri 31 August. at 9:00 pm.
The Midtown Men - "Holiday Hits" Live in ConcertSat 01 DecGolden Nuggeton sale 10:00 am Fri 14 Sept. $35.00 - $55.00 plus fees. At 9:00 pm.




| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |


---------- If your favorite band is not listed then e-mail me with the information ----------
---------- I am always looking for concert dates and additional information ----------
acase@casenet.com
Calendar of Events presented by CaseNet.
www.casenet.com for all live music calendars and upcoming movies
Web Site by Alan Case acase@casenet.com .
Updated Friday, September 21, 2018.

 
 






 
 
 

| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |