Sorted 3 Ways: Atlantic City Headliners by Date | Atlantic City Headliners by Event | Atlantic City Headliners by Venue
Music Concerts and Headliners for Atlantic City, New Jersey.

Atlantic City Headliners
Bally's Park Place Atlantic City Hilton Showboat Casino Trump Plaza
Borgata Resorts Casino Hotel Tropicana Trump Taj Mahal
Caesars Sands Hotel & Casino Golden Nugget (Trump Marina) .
Harrah's Casino Hotel . Other Venue List







Concert Calendar at a Glance
Sorted by
Date
EventLocationNotes
On Sale:
tba
31 Jul FriPeter Frampton, Cheap TrickTropicanaon sale 10:00am Fri 13 Feb. $65.00 - $125.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm in the Tropicana Showroom.
01 Aug SatA Doo-Wop Extravaganza - Herb Reed's Platters, The Harptones, Jimmy Beaumont and the SkylinersTrump Taj Mahalon sale 10:00am Fri 1 May. $30.00 - $40.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm in the Xanadu Theater.
01 Aug SatAmerican Idol Live!Caesarson sale 10:00am Fri 17 April.
Ticketmaster presale 10:00am Thurs 16 April. $65.00 - $95.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
02 Aug SunLeAnn RimesCaesarsCaesars Circus Maximus Theater at 9:00pm.
06 Aug ThuMorris Day and the TimeHarrah's Casino Hotelon sale 10:00am Fri 5 June.
presale 10:00am Thurs 4 June. $15.00 - $35.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
08 Aug SatKC and the Sunshine BandTropicanaon sale 10:00am Sat 14 March. $55.00 - $75.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm in the Tropicana Showroom.
09 Aug SunDon FelderCaesarson sale 10:00am Fri 15 May
presale 10:00am Thurs 14 May. $35.00 - $55.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
13 Aug ThuOhio PlayersHarrah's Casino Hotelon sale 10:00am Fri 12 June.
presale 10:00am Thurs 11 June. $15.00 - $35.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
15 Aug SatAlice in ChainsTrump Taj Mahalon sale 10:00am Sat 14 March. $28.00 - $68.00 plus fees. In the Mark G. Etess Arena at 8:00pm.
16 Aug SunBruce Hornsby and the NoisemakersCaesarson sale 10:00am Fri 1 May
Facebook presale 10:00am Thurs 16 April. $25.00 - $45.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
16 Aug SunMaroon 5, Nick Jonas, Matt McAndrewAtlantic City Beachon sale 10:00am Fri 26 June
Presales 10:00am Tues 23 June. $39.50 and $75.00 plus fees. 4:00pm on the Atlantic City Beach.
20 Aug ThuPeaches and HerbHarrah's Casino Hotelon sale 10:00am Fri 19 June.
presale 10:00am Thurs 18 June. $25.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
20 Aug ThuRascal Flatts, Ashley MonroeAtlantic City Beachon sale 10:00am Fri 3 July.
Rascal Flatts presale 10:00am Wed 1 July.
Live Nation presale 10:00am Thurs 2 July. $20.00 plus fees. At 4:00pm.
20 Aug ThuREO SpeedwagonHarrah's Casino Hotelon sale 10:00am Fri 19 June.
presale 10:00am Wed 17 June. $35.00 - $75.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
22 Aug SatMidtown MenGolden Nuggeton sale 10:00am Fri 15 May. $30.00 - $45.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
23 Aug SunBlackberry SmokeCaesarson sale 10:00am Fri 19 June.
Presale 10:00am Thurs 18 June. $20.00 - $35.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
27 Aug ThuSugar Hill GangHarrah's Casino Hotelon sale 10:00am Fri 12 June.
presale 10:00am Thurs 11 June. $25.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
30 Aug SunClint BlackCaesarson sale 10:00am Fri 29 May.
presale 10:00am Thurs 28 May. $45.00 - $65.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
04 Sep FriTrace AdkinsTrump Taj Mahalon sale 10:00am Sat 30 May.
presale 10:00am Wed 27 May. $22.00 - $43.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
11 Sep FriCedric The EntertainerCaesarson sale 10:00am Fri 26 June.
presale 10:00am Thurs 25 June. $69.00 - $89.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
18 Sep FriThe JacksonsCaesarson sale 10:00am Fri 10 July.
presale 10:00am Thurs 9 July. $55.00 - $85.00 plus fees. At 8:00pm.
26 Sep SatThe Guess WhoTropicanaon sale 10:00am Mon 13 July. $30.50 - $50.00 plus fees. 8:00pm in the Tropicana Showroom.
02 Oct FriZZ TopCaesarson sale 10:00am Fri 17 July.
presale 10:00am Thurs 16 July. $69.00 - $99.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
03 Oct SatMadonnaBoardwalk Hall Atlantic Cityon sale 10:00am Mon 16 March.
Live Nation - Radio - venue presales 10:00am Fri 13 March. $49.50 - $360.00 plus fees. Doors 7:00pm. Show 8:00pm.
10 Oct SatEngelbert HumperdinckHarrah's Casino Hotelon sale 10:00am Fri 17 July.
presale 10:00am Thurs 16 July. $45.00 - $65.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
06 Nov FriThe TenorsHarrah's Casino Hotelon sale 10:00am Fri 12 June.
presale 10:00am Thurs 11 June. $35.00 - $55.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
06 Nov FriThe TenorsHarrah's Casino Hotelon sale 10:00am Fri 5 June.
presale 10:00am Thurs 4 June. $35.00 - $55.00 plus fees. At 9:00pm.
13 Nov FriElf the MusicalCaesarson sale 10:00am Fri 24 July.
presale 10:00am Thurs 23 July. At 2:00pm and 7:30pm.
13, 14, 15 November
14 Nov SatElf the MusicalCaesarson sale 10:00am Fri 24 July.
presale 10:00am Thurs 23 July. At 2:00pm and 7:30pm.
13, 14, 15 November
15 Nov SunElf the MusicalCaesarson sale 10:00am Fri 24 July.
presale 10:00am Thurs 23 July. At 3:00pm.
13, 14, 15 November
21 Nov SatToby Keith, Chris JansonTrump Taj Mahalon sale 10:00am Sat 11 July.
presale 10:00am Thurs 9 July. $79.00 - $199.00 plus fees. 8:00pm in the Arena.




| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |


---------- If your favorite band is not listed then e-mail me with the information ----------
---------- I am always looking for concert dates and additional information ----------
acase@casenet.com
Calendar of Events presented by CaseNet.
www.casenet.com for all live music calendars and upcoming movies
Web Site by Alan Case acase@casenet.com .
Updated Tuesday, July 28, 2015.

 
 






 
 
 

| JUMP TO TOP OF PAGE |